Customer Testimonials for Image Cars, Inc

Testimonial Photo

Image Cars, Inc - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Image Cars, Inc we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Image Cars, Inc
Image Cars, Inc Image Cars, Inc
888-368-6177 $$$
Feb 16, 2022,
Min and Chip were awesome!! They helped us get into the car we wanted with the monthly payment we could afford. Highly recommend!!
Image Cars, Inc Image Cars, Inc
888-368-6177 $$$
Nov 29, 2021,
Excellent service, very helpful but not to pushy. We were there for an hour and drove off in a vehicle that is a perfect fit for our little family. Had the car for almost 4 months have had no big surprises. Taking it on a couple road trips and so far it appears to be very trustworthy. Thank you Image Cars.
Image Cars, Inc Image Cars, Inc
888-368-6177 $$$
Oct 2, 2021,
Straight forward sales process. great value, always follow through with anything they promise. I will always give Amar and Jaycob a chance to find me a car when I am in the market!!!
Image Cars, Inc Image Cars, Inc
888-368-6177 $$$
Aug 18, 2021,
Amar is truly the best! He went above and beyond to fix my daughters ML 350, going to three shops to find the right parts and got them all installed the same day! I will always buy my cars from Image and continue to have them serviced there. Friendly, honest, and just great people @ Image Cars!
Image Cars, Inc Image Cars, Inc
888-368-6177 $$$
Jul 3, 2021,
Chip was awesome to work with. He helped us find the perfect van to fit our family. Chip was very helpful and personable. We have already recommended Image Cars to our family! We enjoyed meeting and talking to the owner as well. We would highly recommend Image Cars!!
Image Cars, Inc Image Cars, Inc
888-368-6177 $$$
Feb 23, 2021,
Chip and the owner did a great job finding a van for my family and I. They were very friendly and had great costumer service. Will be back in the future to do more business with them. Thanks so much for everything!
Image Cars, Inc Image Cars, Inc
888-368-6177 $$$
Dec 30, 2020,
We had such a great experience with Image Cars. Bought our first car and will be back!
Image Cars, Inc Image Cars, Inc
888-368-6177 $$$
Aug 29, 2020,
Once again Amar sold us an awesome car at a great price! This is the 3rd car this year our family has gotten from Image Cars. Start here first and you won't have to go anywhere else! Amazing customer service!!!
Image Cars, Inc Image Cars, Inc
888-368-6177 $$$
★★★★★
8 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us